Adappt.org (www.adaptt.org)
Founded by animal rights activist and lecturer Gary Yourofsky.

Anonymous For The Voiceless (www.anonymousforthevoiceless.org)
Animal rights organization that conducts street activism demonstrations all over the world.

Bagheera (www.bagheera.com)
Education about Rhinos and other Endangered Species

BeautyPedia (www.beautypedia.com/animal-testing)
The link above provides a list of beauty and skin care products that do not test on animals.

Bite Size Vegan (www.bitesizevegan.org)
Animal Liberation Activist

Bite Size Vegan YouTube Channel (www.youtube.com/user/BiteSizeVegan)

Carnism Debunked (www.carnismdebunked.com)
“Humanely slaughtering the arguments for animal exploitation”

Challenge 22 (www.challenge22.com)
Free program with recipes and personal guidance to help you go vegan

Earthling Ed (www.earthlinged.com)
Animal Rights Activist

Earthling Ed YouTube Channel (www.youtube.com/channel/UCVRrGAcUc7cblUzOhI1KfFg)

Farm Sanctuary (www.farmsanctuary.org)
Farm animal rescue and protection organization

Save The Rhino (www.savetherhino.org)
Organization helping to conserve viable populations of rhinos in the wild

Vegan Flix (veganflix.com)
Animal justice and Vegan videos

Vegan Outreach (veganoutreach.org)
Nonprofit organization working to end violence towards animals

The Vegan Society (www.vegansociety.com)
“The Vegan Society works towards making veganism an easily adopted and widely recognized approach to reducing animal and human suffering”

Vegan Starter Kit (vegankit.com)

Veganuary (veganuary.com)
Very helpful website for anyone considering going vegan or questioning why you should go vegan.

Very Helpful Articles

Make Your Own Vegan Cleaning, Makeup and Household products: https://www.cleaningservicenewyorkcity.com/vegan-cleaning-and-makeup.html
Vegan.com: https://www.vegan.com/activism/

Your Vegan Fallacy Is (yourveganfallacyis.com)
“A community-driven effort dedicated to correcting misconceptions about veganism in approachable and unambiguous ways.”